Home Energy Blog Feeds Latest Blogs from Home Energy Magazine Thu, 28 May 2015 14:28:15 -0400 Zend_Feed_Writer 1.11.9 (http://framework.zend.com) http://www.homeenergy.org [Blog] Home Performance Coalition Joins Home Energy Information Accelerator Thu, 28 May 2015 13:24:41 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/699 699 Stephanie Rex Stephanie Rex [Blog] Sudden, Unexpected Blessing Wed, 27 May 2015 16:39:38 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/697 697 Jim Gunshinan Jim Gunshinan [Blog] Energy Use Patterns in Off-Grid Houses: It's All About the Energy Budget, Right? Tue, 26 May 2015 10:37:07 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/696 696 Shawna Henderson Shawna Henderson [Blog] New Brochure From Independent Rating Agency Shows How To Evaluate Window Films Tue, 19 May 2015 16:37:54 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/695 695 Steve Capoccia Steve Capoccia [Blog] Taming the Other Energy Hog Lurking in the Basement Fri, 15 May 2015 11:59:41 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/693 693 Joanna Mauer Joanna Mauer [Blog] 2015 Green Building Trends Wed, 13 May 2015 15:52:08 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/689 689 Monica Gomez Monica Gomez [Blog] Race to Zero Student Design Competition: Inspiring the Next Generation of Building Scientists Thu, 07 May 2015 13:01:10 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/691 691 Sam Rashkin Sam Rashkin [Blog] Home Energy's Jim Gunshinan Inducted Into BPI's Hall of Fame Tue, 05 May 2015 15:38:51 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/690 690 Macie Melendez Macie Melendez [Blog] Integrative Design Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:44:01 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/688 688 Kendra Pierre-Louis Kendra Pierre-Louis [Blog] Tracking Your Technicians Can Benefit Business Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:13:13 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/687 687 Macie Melendez Macie Melendez [Blog] Three Keys to a Successful Home Wind Turbine Installation Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:07:57 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/683 683 Chip Means Chip Means [Blog] To Zero and Beyond! Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:42:03 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/684 684 Ann Edminster Ann Edminster [Blog] The Evolution of Home Energy Management Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:54:40 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/681 681 Charlie Hewitt Charlie Hewitt [Blog] Simple Sales Strategies Thu, 02 Apr 2015 15:41:07 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/680 680 Mike Gorman Mike Gorman [Blog] The Consequences of Flush Toilets Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:59:32 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/678 678 Shawna Henderson Shawna Henderson [Blog] Home Control or Automation? Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:15:56 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/679 679 Clint Stevens Clint Stevens [Blog] BPI Introduces New BPI.org for Consumers Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:58:50 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/674 674 Leslie McDowell Leslie McDowell [Blog] PHIUS to Launch North American Passive Building Standard at Event in Seattle Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:13:06 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/672 672 Mike Knezovich Mike Knezovich [Blog] Energy Code Enforcement is Part of the Foundation Wed, 04 Mar 2015 16:01:29 -0500 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/671 671 Caitriona Cooke Caitriona Cooke [Blog] Why I Love Dumb, Passive Do-Nothing Houses Tue, 03 Mar 2015 13:02:15 -0500 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/670 670 Shawna Henderson Shawna Henderson [Blog] Join DOE for a Webinar on Home Energy Score Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:09:28 -0500 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/668 668 Joan Glickman Joan Glickman [Blog] Water Heaters Get an Efficiency Makeover Courtesy of DOE Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:33:19 -0500 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/667 667 Marianne DiMascio Marianne DiMascio [Blog] Number of Certified Passive House Square Meters Reaches One Million Mark Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:04:21 -0500 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/663 663 Benjamin Wünsch Benjamin Wünsch [Blog] Law Could Prevent Ambitious Battery Storage Plan in Texas Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:38:30 -0500 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/662 662 Holbert Janson Holbert Janson [Blog] A Tale of Two Cities: Comparative Cooling Strategies in Japan and the US Tue, 10 Feb 2015 19:35:09 -0500 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/661 661 Tom White Tom White