Home Energy Blog Feeds Latest Blogs from Home Energy Magazine Sun, 21 Sep 2014 16:41:04 -0400 Zend_Feed_Writer 1.11.9 (http://framework.zend.com) http://www.homeenergy.org [Blog] Shower Customers With Energy Savings This Energy Action Month Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:33:27 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/604 604 Karen Wirth Karen Wirth [Blog] How Your Refrigerator Has Kept Its Cool Over 40 Years of Efficiency Improvements Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:27:50 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/603 603 Marianne DiMascio Marianne DiMascio [Blog] Rob Nicely, Warrior for Sustainability Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:19:02 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/602 602 Tom White Tom White [Blog] There's Still Time: The 9th Annual North American Passive House Conference Kicks Off! Wed, 10 Sep 2014 02:06:51 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/601 601 Michael Knezovich Michael Knezovich [Blog] Let the Games Begin! 2015 Race To Zero Student Design Competition Mon, 08 Sep 2014 13:11:40 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/600 600 Andrew Hunt Andrew Hunt [Blog] Home Energy Magazine Features 30 Home Performance Leaders Under 30 to Celebrate 30th Year in Print Thu, 04 Sep 2014 17:30:21 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/599 599 Macie Melendez Macie Melendez [Blog] Got Condensation? It's Not Your Windows Wed, 03 Sep 2014 14:25:55 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/598 598 Tom Herron Tom Herron [Blog] Avoiding Mold in the Cold Season Tue, 02 Sep 2014 18:19:01 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/596 596 Ted Shoemaker Ted Shoemaker [Blog] NV Energy's mPowered Residential Integrated Demand Side Management Program Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:04:00 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/595 595 Mary Placido Mary Placido [Blog] Digital Photo Frame Displays Real-Time Energy Usage Along With Personal Photographs Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:36:29 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/593 593 Audrey Neuman Audrey Neuman [Blog] Encouraging Homeowners to Invest in Impact-Rated Windows Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:13:43 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/587 587 Jason Fowler Jason Fowler [Blog] Home Performance Coalition Names Brian T. Castelli as Chief Executive Officer Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:11:56 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/588 588 Amy Kozusko Amy Kozusko [Blog] Lessons from Energy Efficiency Advisors: Getting Homeowners Onboard with Home Performance Mon, 21 Jul 2014 17:46:34 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/585 585 Scott Mellberg Scott Mellberg [Blog] My Energy Upgrade California—The Numbers Are In Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:26:46 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/584 584 Jim Gunshinan Jim Gunshinan [Blog] NIST Test House Exceeds Goal Mon, 07 Jul 2014 13:58:36 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/583 583 Mark Bello Mark Bello [Blog] Strategies To Keep Millennials At Their Peak Performance In a Home Performance Company Sun, 22 Jun 2014 21:45:56 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/580 580 David Byrnes David Byrnes [Blog] Gauging "Readiness" Helps Make a Clean Sweep in Michigan Communities Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:59:13 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/579 579 Danielle Sass Byrnett Danielle Sass Byrnett [Blog] Call to Action: Make Clothes Dryers More Energy-Efficient to Save Consumers Up to $4 Billion Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:14:41 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/578 578 Noah Horowitz Noah Horowitz [Blog] Finding Buried Treasure at The National Healthy Homes Conference (NHHC) Thu, 12 Jun 2014 11:16:29 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/577 577 Allen Rathey Allen Rathey [Blog] Better Buildings Neighborhood Program Partners Upgrade 100,000 Buildings, Save Homeowners and Businesses $730 Million on Energy Bills Fri, 23 May 2014 10:41:59 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/576 576 Danielle Sass Byrnett Danielle Sass Byrnett [Blog] Success through Quality Management: Introducing BPI GoldStar Contractors Thu, 22 May 2014 17:30:45 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/575 575 Leslie McDowell Leslie McDowell [Blog] Energy Upgrade California—Up Close and Personal Part 3 Wed, 21 May 2014 14:46:29 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/574 574 Jim Gunshinan Jim Gunshinan [Blog] Interview with Van Jones: Rebuilding the Dream in Detroit, Part 3 Tue, 13 May 2014 17:57:58 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/568 568 Tom White Tom White [Blog] Interview with Van Jones: Rebuilding the Dream in Detroit, Part 2 Thu, 08 May 2014 17:50:11 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/567 567 Tom White Tom White [Blog] Interview with Van Jones: Rebuilding the Dream in Detroit, Part 1 Thu, 08 May 2014 17:39:31 -0400 http://www.homeenergy.org/show/blog/nav/blog/id/566 566 Tom White Tom White